SurgiVet® USA Account Managers

Email this page   Print this page

Keith Harper
Email: keith.harper@smiths-medical.com

J. Ronnie Brown
Territory: AK, AZ, HI, CA, NV, OR, WA
Cell: 949-382-5936
Email: ronnie.brown@smiths-medical.com

Phil Hall
Territory: IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, TN, WV
Cell: 859-221-3087
Email: phil.hall@smiths-medical.com

Steve Huffine
Territory: AR, CO, LA, UT, MS, NM, OK, TX                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Cell: 210-382-4092
Email: steve.huffine@smiths-medical.com

Dean Knoll
Territory: IA, IL, KS, MN, ND, NE, SD, ID, WY, MT, MO, WI
Cell: 262-349-0327
Email: dean.knoll@smiths-medical.com

Eric Jones
Territory: CT, DC, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, MD, VT
Cell: 781-690-7071
Email: eric.jones@smiths-medical.com

Joel Hagman
Territory: AL, FL, GA, NC, PR, SC, VA
Cell: 804-873-3694
Email: joel.hagman@smiths-medical.com

 

 

 



**